Phantom Thread [Soundtrack]

Phantom Thread [Soundtrack]

Artist: Jonny Greenwood

Out At Store, click BUY button to order
$18.98 buy new
MP3 Album: $9.99
Format: CD
Released: 02/09/2018
UPC: 075597933390

Similar Items

Title Format Price Add
Phantom Thread [Soundtrack] Digital *
Phantom Thread [Soundtrack 2LP] Vinyl * $34.99
* = Digital Samples available for this Item.

Phantom Thread [Soundtrack]
Phantom Thread [Soundtrack]

Artist: Jonny Greenwood
$9.99   Buy MP3 Album
1. Phantom Thread I
2. The Hem
3. Sandalwood I
4. The Tailor Of Fitzrovia
5. Alma
6. Boletus Felleus
7. Phantom Thread II
8. Catch Hold
9. Never Cursed
10. That's As May Be
11. Phantom Thread III
12. I'll Follow Tomorrow
13. House Of Woodcock
14. Sandalwood II
15. Barbara Rose
16. Endless Superstition
17. Phantom Thread IV
18. For The Hungry Boy

More Info:

Jonny Greenwood's Golden Globe-nominated score to Paul Thomas Anderson's film Phantom Thread is their fourth collaboration together. The film, set in the glamour of 1950s post-war London, stars Daniel Day-Lewis, Lesley Manville, and Vicky Krieps. The soundtrack includes eighteen compositions by Greenwood and was recorded in London with a sixty-piece string orchestra led by Robert Ziegler. IndieWire calls it "a masterpiece," naming it the Best Movie Score of 2017.